Find Tickets

to

Katy Perry Events

Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Friday 1/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 145 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 227 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 851 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 625 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday 2/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 485 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Arena Ciudad de México - Mexico City, CDMX
Thursday 5/3/2018 @9:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Lanxess Arena - Köln, NW
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin - Berlin, BE
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
O2 Arena - London - London, GL
Thursday 6/14/2018 @6:30 PM
FlyDSA Arena - Sheffield, SV
Tuesday 6/19/2018 @6:30 PM | 1 tickets left
Manchester Arena - Manchester, MN
Friday 6/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
The Hydro At SECC - Glasgow, GG
Sunday 6/24/2018 @6:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU
Monday 6/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 6 tickets left