Find Tickets

to

iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,347 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 847 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,263 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 589 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 543 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,199 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,142 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 601 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,162 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 12/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,611 tickets left